Behind The Scenes

Research

Before we start the design process, we have to gather the information by creating a discussion platform that will help us to understand your business and allows us to explore new ideas. Starting with your organization, its mission, vision, and target audience. Basically, the more we know about your business, the more ideas we can come up with.

Vision

We begin developing your logo design through our unique visualization process, allowing for multiple design directions, which starts with the logo design and results in the development of a finished layout in print. Engaging you in the design process to achieve great results.

Precision

Our designs are created with accuracy to ensure quality and competence. We refine the design down to a distinctive and recognizable appearance. Choosing the right elements, like lines, shapes, colors, and typography to represent your brand, mainly to impact the customer's attitude toward the product.

Delivery

Our average logo design process takes 7 working days. During that time, we will do our research and preliminary design review to prepare your logo into the final stage. Once the design is approved, you'll be provided with your logo (AI, PDF, JPEG, and PNG) that represents the culture of your company along with your brand identity manual.

info@logowat.com

Tel: +965-96738855

Copyright © 2019 Logowat.com All Rights Reserved.

خلف الكواليس

البحث

قبل البدء بعملية التصميم، سنقوم بجمع المعلومات من خلال الاجتماع مع العميل لأخذ نبذه عن طبيعة أعمال الشركة لمساعدتنا على فهم العمل وليتاح لنا استكشاف أفكار جديدة حيث يتم اخذ معلومات عن المؤسسة ومهمتها ورؤيتها والجمهور المستهدف. وكلما جمعنا بيانات ومعطيات أكثر زاد عدد الخيارات التي يمكننا التوصل إليها.

الرؤية

نبدأ في تصميم شعارك من خلال عملية التصور الفريدة الخاصة بنا، مما يسمح لنا بسلك اتجاهات متعددة للتصميم، والتي تبدأ بتصميم الشعار وتؤدي إلى المرحلة النهائية المطبوعة، ولتحقيق النتائج المرجوة نقوم بدعوتك للمشاركة في مراحل التصميم.

الدقة

يتم إنشاء تصميماتنا بدقة لضمان المهارة والجودة حيث نقوم بتحسين التصميم وصولاً إلى مظهر مميز يمكن التعرف عليه عن طريق اختيار العناصر الصحيحة، مثل الخطوط والأشكال والألوان والطباعة لتمثيل علامتك التجارية، وذلك لجذب العملاء المستهدفين اتجاه المنتج.

التسليم

تستغرق عملية تصميم الشعار ​7 ايام عمل. في ذلك الوقت، نقوم بالبحث ومراجعة التصاميم الأولية لتجهيزه شعارك إلى المرحلة النهائية. وبعد الموافقة على التصميم، سيتم تزويدك بشعارك الذي يمثل ثقافة شركتك إلى جانب دليل هوية العلامة التجارية.

info@logowat.com

Tel: +965-96738855

Copyright © 2020 Logowat All Rights Reserved.